January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, December 30 Mon, December 31 Tue, January 1 Wed, January 2 Thu, January 3

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, January 4 Sat, January 5
Sun, January 6 Mon, January 7 Tue, January 8 Wed, January 9 Thu, January 10

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, January 11 Sat, January 12
Sun, January 13 Mon, January 14 Tue, January 15 Wed, January 16 Thu, January 17

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, January 18 Sat, January 19
Sun, January 20 Mon, January 21 Tue, January 22 Wed, January 23 Thu, January 24

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, January 25 Sat, January 26
Sun, January 27 Mon, January 28 Tue, January 29 Wed, January 30 Thu, January 31

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, February 1 Sat, February 2

Return to calendar