Month Week Day
November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, October 29 Mon, October 30 Tue, October 31 Wed, November 1 Thu, November 2

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, November 3 Sat, November 4
Sun, November 5 Mon, November 6 Tue, November 7 Wed, November 8 Thu, November 9

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, November 10 Sat, November 11
Sun, November 12 Mon, November 13 Tue, November 14 Wed, November 15 Thu, November 16

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, November 17 Sat, November 18
Sun, November 19 Mon, November 20 Tue, November 21 Wed, November 22 Thu, November 23

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, November 24 Sat, November 25
Sun, November 26 Mon, November 27 Tue, November 28 Wed, November 29 Thu, November 30

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, December 1 Sat, December 2


Share: