September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, September 1 Mon, September 2

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, September 3

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, September 4

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, September 5

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, September 6

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, September 7
Sun, September 8 Mon, September 9

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, September 10

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, September 11

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Thu, September 12

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, September 13

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, September 14
Sun, September 15 Mon, September 16

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, September 17

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, September 18

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, September 19

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, September 20

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Youth Climate Strike

Youth Climate Strike

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, September 21
Sun, September 22 Mon, September 23

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, September 24

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

A Calm Mind and A Joyful Heart: An Introduction to Mindfulness Meditation

A Calm Mind and A Joyful Heart: An Introduction to Mindfulness Meditation

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, September 25

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Thu, September 26

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, September 27

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, September 28
Sun, September 29 Mon, September 30

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, October 1

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Smiling like a Buddha: A Six-Session Mindfulness Meditation Class

Smiling like a Buddha: A Six-Session Mindfulness Meditation Class
Wed, October 2

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, October 3

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, October 4

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Liberating Ourselves From Fear: Still Water 2019 Fall Practice Retreat

Liberating Ourselves From Fear: Still Water 2019 Fall Practice Retreat

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, October 5

Liberating Ourselves From Fear: Still Water 2019 Fall Practice Retreat

Liberating Ourselves From Fear: Still Water 2019 Fall Practice Retreat

Return to calendar