September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, August 25 Mon, August 26 Tue, August 27 Wed, August 28 Thu, August 29

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, August 30 Sat, August 31
Sun, September 1 Mon, September 2 Tue, September 3 Wed, September 4 Thu, September 5

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, September 6 Sat, September 7
Sun, September 8 Mon, September 9 Tue, September 10 Wed, September 11 Thu, September 12

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, September 13 Sat, September 14
Sun, September 15 Mon, September 16 Tue, September 17 Wed, September 18 Thu, September 19

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, September 20 Sat, September 21
Sun, September 22 Mon, September 23 Tue, September 24 Wed, September 25 Thu, September 26

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, September 27 Sat, September 28
Sun, September 29 Mon, September 30 Tue, October 1 Wed, October 2 Thu, October 3

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, October 4 Sat, October 5

Return to calendar