November 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, October 31 Mon, November 1

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, November 2 Wed, November 3

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, November 4

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, November 5

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, November 6

Mindful Artmaking

Sun, November 7 Mon, November 8

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, November 9 Wed, November 10

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, November 11

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, November 12

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, November 13
Sun, November 14 Mon, November 15

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, November 16 Wed, November 17

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, November 18

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, November 19

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, November 20
Sun, November 21 Mon, November 22

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, November 23 Wed, November 24

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, November 25

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, November 26

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, November 27
Sun, November 28 Mon, November 29

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, November 30 Wed, December 1

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, December 2

Evening Practice at Crossings

Fri, December 3

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, December 4

Mindful Artmaking

Return to calendar