MonthWeekDay
August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, July 26

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, July 27

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, July 28

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, July 29

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, July 30

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, July 31

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, August 1
Sun, August 2

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia
Mon, August 3

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, August 4

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, August 5

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, August 6

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, August 7

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, August 8
Sun, August 9

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, August 10

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, August 11

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, August 12

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, August 13

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, August 14

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, August 15
Sun, August 16

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia
Mon, August 17

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, August 18

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, August 19

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, August 20

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, August 21

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, August 22
Sun, August 23

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, August 24

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, August 25

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, August 26

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, August 27

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, August 28

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, August 29
Sun, August 30

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia
Mon, August 31

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, September 1

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, September 2

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevensville, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, September 3

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, September 4

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, September 5


Share: