MonthWeekDay
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1 Mon, May 2

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, May 3 Wed, May 4

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, May 5 Fri, May 6 Sat, May 7

Mindful Artmaking

Sun, May 8 Mon, May 9

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, May 10 Wed, May 11

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, May 12 Fri, May 13 Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15 Mon, May 16

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, May 17 Wed, May 18

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, May 19 Fri, May 20 Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22 Mon, May 23

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, May 24 Wed, May 25

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, May 26 Fri, May 27 Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29 Mon, May 30

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, May 31 Wed, June 1

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Thu, June 2 Fri, June 3 Sat, June 4

Mindful Artmaking



Share: