MonthWeekDay
October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, September 25 Mon, September 26

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, September 27 Wed, September 28

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Online Practice

Thu, September 29 Fri, September 30

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, October 1

Mindful Artmaking

Sun, October 2 Mon, October 3

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, October 4 Wed, October 5

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Online Practice

Thu, October 6 Fri, October 7

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, October 8
Sun, October 9 Mon, October 10

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, October 11 Wed, October 12

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Online Practice

Thu, October 13 Fri, October 14

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, October 15
Sun, October 16 Mon, October 17

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, October 18 Wed, October 19

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Online Practice

Thu, October 20 Fri, October 21

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, October 22
Sun, October 23 Mon, October 24

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, October 25 Wed, October 26

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Online Practice

Thu, October 27 Fri, October 28

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, October 29
Sun, October 30 Mon, October 31

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Friends in Different Places

Tue, November 1 Wed, November 2

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Spanish-Speaking Online Practice

Thu, November 3 Fri, November 4

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Sat, November 5

Mindful Artmaking



Share: