MonthWeekDay
June 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31 Mon, June 1 Tue, June 2

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, June 3

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, June 4

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, June 5

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, June 6
Sun, June 7 Mon, June 8 Tue, June 9

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, June 10

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland
Thu, June 11

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, June 12

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, June 13
Sun, June 14

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, June 15 Tue, June 16

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, June 17

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, June 18

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, June 19

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, June 20
Sun, June 21 Mon, June 22 Tue, June 23

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, June 24

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland
Thu, June 25

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, June 26

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, June 27
Sun, June 28

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, June 29 Tue, June 30

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, July 1

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, July 2

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, July 3

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, July 4


Share: