MonthWeekDay
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, December 27 Mon, December 28 Tue, December 29 Wed, December 30 Thu, December 31 Fri, January 1

Beginning the New Year with Still Water

Beginning the New Year with Still Water
Sat, January 2

Transmission of the Five Mindfulness Trainings

Transmission of the Five Mindfulness Trainings
Sun, January 3 Mon, January 4 Tue, January 5 Wed, January 6 Thu, January 7 Fri, January 8 Sat, January 9
Sun, January 10 Mon, January 11 Tue, January 12 Wed, January 13 Thu, January 14 Fri, January 15 Sat, January 16
Sun, January 17 Mon, January 18 Tue, January 19 Wed, January 20 Thu, January 21 Fri, January 22 Sat, January 23
Sun, January 24 Mon, January 25 Tue, January 26 Wed, January 27 Thu, January 28 Fri, January 29 Sat, January 30
Sun, January 31 Mon, February 1 Tue, February 2 Wed, February 3 Thu, February 4 Fri, February 5 Sat, February 6


Share: