MonthWeekDay
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, December 1

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia
Mon, December 2

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, December 3

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, December 4

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, December 5

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, December 6

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, December 7
Sun, December 8

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, December 9

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, December 10

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, December 11

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness
Thu, December 12

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, December 13

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, December 14
Sun, December 15

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia
Mon, December 16

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, December 17

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, December 18

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, December 19

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, December 20

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, December 21
Sun, December 22

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, December 23

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, December 24

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, December 25

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness
Thu, December 26

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, December 27

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, December 28
Sun, December 29

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia

Evening Practice at the Yoga Center of Columbia
Mon, December 30

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings
Tue, December 31

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension

Evening Practice at the Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Wed, January 1

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness

Evening Practice at Kent Island Yoga and Wellness

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library
Thu, January 2

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Morning Meditation at Takoma Park Presbyterian Church

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, January 3

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Morning Meditation at Crossings

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Afternoon Practice at Friends House Retirement Community

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens
Sat, January 4


Share: