MonthWeekDay
December 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, November 29 Mon, November 30 Tue, December 1 Wed, December 2 Thu, December 3

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings
Fri, December 4

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings
Sat, December 5
Sun, December 6 Mon, December 7 Tue, December 8 Wed, December 9 Thu, December 10

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings
Fri, December 11

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings
Sat, December 12
Sun, December 13 Mon, December 14 Tue, December 15 Wed, December 16 Thu, December 17

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings
Fri, December 18

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings

A Time to Study and Receive the Five Mindfulness Trainings
Sat, December 19
Sun, December 20 Mon, December 21 Tue, December 22 Wed, December 23 Thu, December 24 Fri, December 25 Sat, December 26
Sun, December 27 Mon, December 28 Tue, December 29 Wed, December 30 Thu, December 31 Fri, January 1 Sat, January 2


Share: