MonthWeekDay
May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, April 26

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, April 27 Tue, April 28

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, April 29

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland
Thu, April 30

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, May 1

Watering the Seeds of Joy: Mindful Families Spring Retreat 2020

Watering the Seeds of Joy: Mindful Families Spring Retreat 2020

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, May 2

Watering the Seeds of Joy: Mindful Families Spring Retreat 2020

Watering the Seeds of Joy: Mindful Families Spring Retreat 2020
Sun, May 3

Watering the Seeds of Joy: Mindful Families Spring Retreat 2020

Watering the Seeds of Joy: Mindful Families Spring Retreat 2020
Mon, May 4 Tue, May 5

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, May 6

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, May 7

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, May 8

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, May 11 Tue, May 12

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, May 13

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland
Thu, May 14

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, May 15

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17 Mon, May 18 Tue, May 19

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, May 20

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, May 21

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, May 22

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio

Evening Practice at Prana Yoga Studio
Mon, May 25 Tue, May 26

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, May 27

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland
Thu, May 28

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, May 29

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31 Mon, June 1 Tue, June 2

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens
Wed, June 3

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Evening Practice in Stevenson, Maryland

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

Spanish-Speaking Practice at Silver Spring Library

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness

The Art of Mindful Living – An Interactive Online Introduction to Mindfulness
Thu, June 4

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Morning Meditation at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Crossings

Evening Practice at Crossings
Fri, June 5

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Evening Practice at Blueberry Gardens

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice

Open to All Friday Evening Online Practice
Sat, June 6


Share: